Whitetail Deer Prices

$3,900
Sunday, October 1- Friday, October 6-
Sunday, October 29 - Friday, November 3 -

$4,500
Sunday, November 5 - Friday, November 10-
Sunday, November 12 - Friday, November 17 -

$4,500
Sunday, November 26 - Friday, December 1 -
Note: Gun season starts Monday, November 27. Hunter will have the option to bow hunt Sunday evening if they wish. Approved firearms- muzzleloader, pistol, bow, shotgun and gun with straight-walled cartridge rifle with a minimum caliber of .357 to a maximum caliber of .50 is allowed.

$3,900
Sunday, December 3 - Friday, December 8 -
Sunday, December 10 - Friday, December 15 -

$4,500
Saturday, January 5- Wednesday, January 10-
Note: Due to Ohio hunting seasons the Muzzleloader hunt starts on a Saturday with arrival on Friday and departure on Wednesday.

$3,900
Sunday, January 14- Friday, January 19-

3 Day bow hunts available for 20% off prices above- Our 3 day hunts will run the same weeks listed above. They will start on a Sunday and conclude on a Thursday. The hunting days will be Monday- Wednesday.

A non-refundable, $1000 deposit is required to hold your date with the balance due the day of arrival. You will receive a pre-hunt email with additional details 2 weeks prior to your hunt. Ohio license and permit prices are listed below as well as the .

Annual non-resident hunting license: $125
Non-resident 3 day hunting license: $40
Deer permit: $24

Turkey Hunt Prices

Semi-Guided- $1500
A guide can assist you for $150/day.

Fall Season
October 15-19
October 22-26
October 22-26
October 29- November 2
November 5-9
November 12-16

Spring Season
April 22-26
April 29- May 3
May 6-10
May 13-17

Click here for information on Ohio turkey hunting licenses and permits.